Meet our VIC executive committee

Honorary Life Chairman UIA Australia

Mark Leibler AC


Hayley Southwick


Julian Black 

Chairman Women's Division 

Hayley Southwick

Chairman YoungUIA

Dave Skurnik

Cabinet Members

Jeffrey Appel OAM
Herbert Epstein
Robert Richter
Ian Samuel OAM
David Boyar

YoungUIA Executive

Dave Skurnik
Carli Dvash
Victoria Wein
Dani Ptasznik
Danit Maor 
Jainie Mills
Rochelle Broder
Leora Wytwornik

Discover Israel
Discover Israel
Experience Israel the UIA way...like never before. Join us on one of our forthcoming missions or par ...
Read more
See how you can help strengthen the people of Israel
Read more

Rate this page

  • Rate as Helpful0% Helpful votes
  • Rate as Not helpful0% Not helpful votes