Executive Committee - United Israel Appeal

Executive Committee

Meet our nsw

Executive Committee

Life Governor

Sir Frank Lowy AC

Life Presidents

Joseph Brender AO
Harold Finger OAM
Stanley Roth AM

Life Chairmen

Bruce Fink OAM
Penny Hurst OAM
Lance Rosenberg

Board of Governors

Stephen Cordell OAM
Marcia Kresner
Carl Reid OAM

Immediate Past President

Lance Rosenberg


Andrew Boyarsky

Hon. Treasurer

Damien Elias

Hon. Secretary

Jonathan Caplan

President Women's Division

Caroline Bolot 

chairman Young Leadership

David Velik


Nathan Archie
Joshua Biggs
Liz Freeman
Chantal Josselsohn
Bev Michaelis
Phillip Opit
Gary Perlstein
Elliott Placks 
Judy Stromer
Anthony Tockar

Discover Israel
Discover Israel
Experience Israel the UIA way...like never before. Join us on one of our forthcoming missions or par ...
Read more


See how you can help strengthen the people of Israel

Rate this page

  • Rate as Helpful0% Helpful votes
  • Rate as Not helpful0% Not helpful votes